Who We Are

Officers & Board of Directors

  • Tracy Seem, President
  • Curt Schibli, First Vice President
  • Geoff Harrington, Second Vice President
  • Steven March, Treasurer
  • Laurie McGavin Bachmann, Recording Secretary
  • Nancy Selander, Corresponding Secretary
  • Kay Ables
  • Sara Champion
  • Phillip Esser
  • Kevin Julier
  • Sue Law
  • Raymond Murphy
  • Betsy Reid
  • Nancy Rowe
  • Sally Sanders
  • Gary Singer
  • Jason Zides



Get Involved

The history of Ridgefield belongs to all of us. If you are interested in supporting our mission through a volunteer position — Leadership, Committee Work, Project Management, or simply as needed — we would like to hear from you. Please contact us at info@ridgefieldhistoricalsociety.org.